Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 53 (0.006 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"tree-ap"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Soundcheck: Feb 22, 1974 Let It Grow -> They Love Each Other U. S. Blues 01 -> U. S. Blues 02 Attics Of My Life -> It Must Have Been The Roses -> Untitled Jam (song unknown)
Keywords: Soundboard; SirMick
Downloads: 4,305 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-12 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal, Promised Land Sugaree, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues (Soundcheck* before show: Dancing in the Street, They Love Each Other, The Music Never Stopped (2x), Stella Blue, Stella Blue "shines", Stella Blue, Let it Grow J...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,315 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cincinnati Gardens on 1973-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Johnny B. Goode, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Deal, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Stella Blue, Around & Around Eyes Of The World-> Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,324 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Vanderbilt University on 1972-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (missing tracks) He's Gone Greatest Story Ever Told Bird Song Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew (missing tracks)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,392 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Deal, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, The Race is On, It Must Have Been The Roses, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, El Paso, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,553 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1972-07-25 - Grateful Dead
The Promised Land, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playing In The Band, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones He's Gone, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Truckin' > The Other One Jam > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,306 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Legion Stadium on 1970-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried, The Frozen Logger, Easy Wind, Till The Morning Comes, Truckin', Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Candyman, Big Railroad Blues, Minglewood Blues, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew, Casey Jones Set 2: Dire Wolf, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai; Wayne Gucwa
Downloads: 2,645 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Next Time You See Me Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Chinatown Shuffle Big Railroad Blues The Set 2 Ramble On Rose Dark Star -> Morning Dew He's Gone Sugar Magnolia Comes A Time Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Hey Bo Diddley -> Not Fade Away Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Lemieux; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 1,578 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1972-07-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playing In The Band, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones Set 2 He's Gone, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Truckin' > The Other One Jam > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,790 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Comes A Time, Jack Straw, The Rub, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,342 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Box Of Rain, You Ain't Woman Enough, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Here Comes Sunshine, The Race is On, Loser, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jo...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,863 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater, Portchester NY on 1971-02-23 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,692 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Halle on 1974-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Tennessee Jed, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Big River, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Eyes Of The World-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,656 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle Sugaree Jack Straw Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses El Paso Scarlet Begonias Around And Around Set 2 Seastones Set 3 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Row Jimmy Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Playing In The Band Ship Of Fools Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S...
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rob Bertrando
Downloads: 7,272 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1994-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Rain, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Loser, El Paso, Althea, Eternity, Deal Foolish Heart-> I Want to Tell You, Looks Like Rain, Samba In The Rain, Uncle John's Band-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,634 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cobo Arena on 1976-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble on Rose, Looks Like Rain, Loser, El Paso, Scarlet Begonias, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been the Roses, Playin' in the Band> Drums> The Wheel> Good Lovin'> Jam> Comes a Time> Dancin in the Street> Not Fade Away (with China Cat tease)> Dancin in the Street > Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,269 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Antonio Civic Auditorium on 1972-11-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Around & Around, Casey Jones Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, Dark Star-> Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Sugar Magnolia, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,544 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at American Studios on 1967-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Born Cross-Eyed, Dark Star
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,074 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Victim Or The Crime, Built To Last, Blow Away, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,126 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon State University on 1970-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, Black Peter, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Mason's Children-> High Time, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,417 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1985-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain, Day Job Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,876 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1990-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,693 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, El Paso, Around And Around, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Box Of Rain, Candyman, Bertha, Playing In The Band, Casey Jones The Promised Land, Stella Blue, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Truckin' > The Other One, Deal, Jack Straw, Sugar Magnolia, Ramble On Rose, Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,995 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1973-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues Here Comes Sunshine Mexicali Blues Wave That Flag Beat It On Down The Line Loser, Jack Straw Box Of Rain They Love Each Other El Paso Row Jimmy Around & Around Brown Eyed Women You Ain't Woman Enough Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land Loose Lucy Me & My Uncle Don't Ease Me In The Race is On Stella Blue Big River Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodeloo Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,467 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beat Club on 1972-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Truckin'-> The Other One, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,005 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1974-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Loser, Greatest Story Ever Told, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, U.S. Blues-> Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,140 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Star Lake Ampitheater on 1992-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Loser, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Victim Or The Crime-> Dark Star*-> Drums-> Jam-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feeli
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,263 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,951 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1974-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Pride Of Cucamonga, Money Money, Unbroken Chain, Unbroken Chain, Unbroken Chain, Scarlet Begonias, Pride of Cucamonga, Ship Of Fools, Money Money, Loose Lucy, Unbroken Chain, Scarlet Begonias, Pride Of Cucamonga, Ship Of Fools, Money Money, Loose Lucy, US Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,379 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Bird Song, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,990 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1972-07-16 - Grateful Dead
The Promised Land, Cold Rain And Snow, Black Throated Wind, Sugaree, Playing In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Stella Blue, Cumberland Blues, Me And My Uncle, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo##, Sing Me Back Home Ramble On Rose, Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > He's Gone > The Other One, Looks Like Rain, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away* > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad* > Hey Bo Diddley*, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,492 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 [33:44] SET1 01. [06:42] Morning Dew ; 02. [07:36] //Turn On Your Lovelight ; 03. [01:46] Cryptical Envelopment > 04. [03:31] The Other One > 05. [04:25] Cryptical Envelopment > 06. [09:21] New Potato Caboose > 07. [00:20] Born Cross-Eyed# Notes: 1. An amazing aud tape for the time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,730 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,796 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Around & Around, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Box Of Rain, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones** Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Sugaree, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One*-> Morning Dew*, Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night Notes: Main Source: Vault pre-FM reels > DAT Patch Source: pre-FM KSAN reel (htt...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,005 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Next Time You See Me-> Loser, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One, Playin' In The Band, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Uncle John's Band,
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,197 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campus Stadium, UC Santa Barbara on 1974-05-25 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,270 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1973-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Bird Song, The Race is On, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Black Peter, Greatest Story Ever Told, Big Railroad Blues, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 44,610 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1991-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Bird Song Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Stir It Up Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,508 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning, Supplication, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Wharf Rat-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Around & Around-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,145 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field, Golden Gate Park on 1967-01-14 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Viola Lee Blues, Good Morning Little School Girl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,606 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1974-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, The Race is On, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,043 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, The Race is On, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,619 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Doin' That Rag-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,293 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Jack Straw, Box Of Rain, You Ain't Woman Enough, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Big River, Wave That Flag, Me & My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,764 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,702 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 110,705 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Three Rivers Stadium on 1995-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Take Me To The River, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Rain, Box Of Rain, Samba In The Rain, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,688 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(70 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1990-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,043 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(58 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Morning Dew, Dark Star, China Cat Sunflower, The Eleven, Turn On Your Lovelight Cryptical Envelopment-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> New Potato Caboose-> Born Cross-Eyed-> Spanish Jam, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,623 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(68 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palais Des Sports on 1974-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Playin' In The Band Playin' In The Band, Row Jimmy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,922 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)